tools: make_ext4fs: switch to LEDE git mirror
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/make-ext4fs/Makefile

index a880dd4..f74f602 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ PKG_NAME:=make-ext4fs
 PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-14
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://git.openwrt.org/project/make_ext4fs.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/make_ext4fs.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=484903e4332be6c317f531b008cb2a841a18c506
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)