kernel: add missing TPM related config symbol for 3.18
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18

index a900d11..62afafa 100644 (file)
@@ -3890,6 +3890,7 @@ CONFIG_SYSVIPC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_INFINEON is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_NUVOTON is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ATMEL is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_ST33_I2C is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_ST33ZP24 is not set
 # CONFIG_TCIC is not set
 CONFIG_TCP_CONG_ADVANCED=y