ramips: Clean duplicated status property for Omega2 WMAC in dtsi
authorFurong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:25:08 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:19:56 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
At the tail of dtsi, wmac is enabled twice, clean the first one

Signed-off-by: Furong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/OMEGA2.dtsi

index 7914834..7cbd14e 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
        status = "okay";
 };
 
-&wmac {
-       status = "okay";
-};
-
 &spi0 {
        status = "okay";
 
 &spi0 {
        status = "okay";