malta: restore "be" subtarget from being source-only
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 08:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
The malta "be" and "le" subtargets share the arch with many devices of
ar71xx and ramips.  They can be handy for testing, debugging, trying
both snapshot and release builds.

This commit makes the "be" subtarget part of the ci and release builds

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
target/linux/malta/Makefile
target/linux/malta/be64/target.mk
target/linux/malta/le/target.mk
target/linux/malta/le64/target.mk

index caa51ea..34818f1 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 SUBTARGETS:=le be le64 be64
 INITRAMFS_EXTRA_FILES:=
 MAINTAINER:=Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
-FEATURES:=ramdisk source-only
+FEATURES:=ramdisk
 
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
 
index df67230..3a5bb6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 ARCH:=mips64
 CPU_TYPE:=mips64
 SUBTARGET:=be64
+FEATURES+=source-only
 BOARDNAME:=Big Endian (64-bits)
 
 define Target/Description
index 2ee0ee0..e642510 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 ARCH:=mipsel
 SUBTARGET:=le
+FEATURES+=source-only
 BOARDNAME:=Little Endian
 
 define Target/Description
index a5ec081..a0a55af 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 ARCH:=mips64el
 CPU_TYPE:=mips64
 SUBTARGET:=le64
+FEATURES+=source-only
 BOARDNAME:=Little Endian (64-bits)
 
 define Target/Description