ramips: rename patch file suffix from .c to .patch
authorFurong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Furong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>

No differences found