ar71xx: add new SPI NOR RB devices to the list of serial-enable patch
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ar71xx/patches-4.4/701-MIPS-ath79-add-routerboard-detection.patch

index b5f4616..a634575 100644 (file)
@@ -1,17 +1,21 @@
 --- a/arch/mips/ath79/prom.c
 +++ b/arch/mips/ath79/prom.c
-@@ -136,6 +136,18 @@ void __init prom_init(void)
+@@ -136,6 +136,22 @@ void __init prom_init(void)
                initrd_end = initrd_start + fw_getenvl("initrd_size");
        }
  #endif
 +
 +      if (strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=750Gr3") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=750i") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=750-hb") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=411") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=433") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=450") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=493") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=951G") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=H951L") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=952-hb") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=map-hb") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=2011L") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=711Gr100") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=922gs"))