mvebu: enable PCA955x driver for clearfog to enable pcie and usb
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Some of the PCIe and USB signals use a GPIO expander on I2C on ClearFog,
so enable the driver so that they can be configured to their required
values.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/mvebu/config-4.4

index e094185..27d0a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,8 @@ CONFIG_GPIOLIB=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_DEVRES=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_MVEBU=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_MVEBU_PWM=y
+CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X=y
+# CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X_IRQ is not set
 CONFIG_GPIO_SYSFS=y
 CONFIG_HANDLE_DOMAIN_IRQ=y
 CONFIG_HARDIRQS_SW_RESEND=y