scripts: avoid hard-coded paths in scripts
authorIblis Lin <e196819@hotmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Iblis Lin <e196819@hotmail.com>
scripts/brcmImage.pl
scripts/deptest.sh
scripts/feeds
scripts/mkits.sh
scripts/pad_image
scripts/redboot-script.pl
scripts/remote-gdb

index 265c174..aab86d6 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 #
 #    Copyright (C) 2009        Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
 #
index 047a0ce..03da9f5 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/usr/bin/env bash
 #
 # Automated OpenWrt package dependency checker
 #
index 79b5284..2b88eb8 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 use Getopt::Std;
 use FindBin;
 use Cwd;
index 6b5100e..8857996 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/usr/bin/env bash
 #
 # Licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL License version 2 or later.
 #
index 14f1499..b1941a2 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/usr/bin/env bash
 
 function usage {
   echo "Usage: prepare_image image_type kernel_image rootfs_image header_size"
index 123ebe3..e2d1264 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 #
 # Script for generating redboot configs, based on brcmImage.pl
 #
index cd59033..5230663 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 
 use strict;
 use warnings;