ramips: Xiaomi MiWiFi Nano: fix status led
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
- add status led for Xiaomi MiWiFi Nano
- revert https://github.com/lede-project/source/commit/af1e70b4a730e91ce1668d506ebc5c1c8cf5abf5 , this should not be added.

Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index c3230b7..8bc3d0c 100755 (executable)
@@ -206,8 +206,7 @@ miniembplug)
        set_wifi_led "$board:red:wlan"
        set_usb_led "$board:green:mobile"
        ;;
-miwifi-mini|\
-miwifi-nano)
+miwifi-mini)
        ucidef_set_led_default "power" "power" "$board:red:status" "1"
        ;;
 miwifi-nano)
index 0023921..7870ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ get_status_led() {
                status_led="$board:blue:status"
                ;;
        miwifi-mini|\
+       miwifi-nano|\
        zte-q7)
                status_led="$board:red:status"
                ;;