odhcpd: update to git HEAD version (FS#397) (FS#481)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:02:33 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
1b630f8 router: don't announce prefixes with valid lifetime equal to 0
ba0cac0 router: fix arithmetic exception fault
3495f17 router: allow RA prefix lifetime being set to leasetime value (FS#397)
e437ce9 treewide: simplify dhcp leasetime checking
942fb33 router: support ra_mininterval and ra_lifetime uci parameters (FS#397)
f913337 router.h: fix alignment style
4dc7edb Revert "odhcpd.h: fix alignment style"
62ea54f odhcpd.h: fix alignment style
a898ee5 config: make loglevel configurable via uci (FS#481)
51c756c odhcpd: display correct default log level in usage text
68ee0b5 treewide: define and use macro IN6_IS_ADDR_ULA
fa57225 ndp: deregister netlink event socket for non recoverable errors
ac70d28 odhcpd: fix white space errors

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index c0a7cef..bc80ce7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8df4253ba73246d31f2e65f2004da3f9890c22c5
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1b630f8bc59978884c9caccebca3b6d8e9b045a1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6bdf164af1e1893f8d34b296e6c50fd433e3a8de5d17394eeb91f38bf2205ff2
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0