bcm53xx: fix kernel config after USB2 PHY driver backport
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 10:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 11:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/bcm53xx/config-4.4

index f360211..b158031 100644 (file)
@@ -54,10 +54,6 @@ CONFIG_ARM_THUMB=y
 CONFIG_ARM_VIRT_EXT=y
 CONFIG_ATAGS=y
 CONFIG_AUTO_ZRELADDR=y
-CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53=y
-# CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_MMAP_DRIVER is not set
-# CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_PHY_DRIVER is not set
-CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_SRAB_DRIVER=y
 CONFIG_BCM47XX_NVRAM=y
 CONFIG_BCM47XX_SPROM=y
 CONFIG_BCM47XX_WDT=y
@@ -257,6 +253,7 @@ CONFIG_PCI_DOMAINS_GENERIC=y
 CONFIG_PERF_USE_VMALLOC=y
 CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=2
 CONFIG_PHYLIB=y
+# CONFIG_PHY_BCM_NS_USB2 is not set
 CONFIG_PINCTRL=y
 # CONFIG_PL310_ERRATA_588369 is not set
 # CONFIG_PL310_ERRATA_727915 is not set
@@ -285,6 +282,10 @@ CONFIG_SPI_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_SPI_MASTER=y
 CONFIG_SRCU=y
 CONFIG_SWCONFIG=y
+CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53=y
+# CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_MMAP_DRIVER is not set
+# CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_PHY_DRIVER is not set
+CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53_SRAB_DRIVER=y
 CONFIG_SWIOTLB=y
 CONFIG_SWP_EMULATE=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y