kirkwood: fix include in etc/board.d/02_network
authorAlberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
the mtd_get_mac_ascii function called within this script requires the inclusion of /lib/functions/system.sh

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
target/linux/kirkwood/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index b82086e..35d735f 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #
 
 . /lib/functions/uci-defaults.sh
+. /lib/functions/system.sh
 . /lib/kirkwood.sh
 
 board_config_update