zones: apply tcp mss clamping also on ingress path master
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 04:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commite9b90dfac2225927c035f6a76277b850c282dc9a
tree05fd61c626b1960734a17445e94de7987dd64ac9
parent050816af322f0a8ed8dd04d620f42cb3d0a1ac06
zones: apply tcp mss clamping also on ingress path

Fixes FS#3231

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
zones.c