rules: fix typo
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 06:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 06:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
Fixes d596f728e9 ("rules: fix UCI context in error reporting")

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
rules.c

diff --git a/rules.c b/rules.c
index 5af8bfd..5230a86 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.c
+++ b/rules.c
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ check_rule(struct fw3_state *state, struct fw3_rule *r, struct uci_element *e)
        if (!r->_src && !r->_dest && !r->src.any && !r->dest.any)
        {
                warn_section("rule", r, e, "has neither a source nor a destination zone assigned "
-                               "- assuming an output r");
+                               "- assuming an output rule");
        }
 
        if (list_empty(&r->proto))