block: Do not include linux/fs.h any more master
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Aug 2022 14:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit81785c1b9a9c1b797e7406a3542c01d972c61315
treea2ea2746ec3e918768aed13e234c660226a00549
parent8c213b0416b1a9411725f3c138d6c8b60032fd2b
block: Do not include linux/fs.h any more

glibc 2.36 changed the definition of enum fsconfig_command in
sys/mount.h. This definition collides with the same definition from
linux/fs.h now. Remove the include of linux/fs.h. This compiles still
with musl too.

musl and glibc provide the defines linux/fs.h was included for in
sys/mount.h since some years.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
block.c