block: Do not include linux/fs.h any more master
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Aug 2022 14:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
glibc 2.36 changed the definition of enum fsconfig_command in
sys/mount.h. This definition collides with the same definition from
linux/fs.h now. Remove the include of linux/fs.h. This compiles still
with musl too.

musl and glibc provide the defines linux/fs.h was included for in
sys/mount.h since some years.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
block.c

diff --git a/block.c b/block.c
index 3773a6eb22e9ccecb3dd5d75265c7763c467c657..40c52a060db8096fd39c25224ce62a16cb17d74d 100644 (file)
--- a/block.c
+++ b/block.c
@@ -33,8 +33,6 @@
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 
-#include <linux/fs.h>
-
 #include <uci.h>
 #include <uci_blob.h>