libblkid-tiny: fix f2fs labels by increasing label buffer
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
f2fs max label length is 1024B (512 * uint16_t) which is way above
current 256B used in `struct blkid_struct_probe` which renders labels on
f2fs system unusable:

 $ mkfs.f2fs -l drive /dev/sda1
 $ block info /dev/sda1
 label buffer too small 1024 > 255

So increase the label buffer again in order to make enough space for
f2fs labels.

Fixes: FS#2735
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
libblkid-tiny/libblkid-tiny.h

index f0922b5..e476e7b 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ struct blkid_struct_probe
        int     err;
        char    dev[32];
        char    uuid[64];
-       char    label[256];
+       char    label[1025];
        char    version[64];
 
        struct list_head        buffers;        /* list of buffers */