block: don't duplicate unmounting code in the mount_action()
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 20:56:37 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
Use umount_device() helper instead.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
block.c

diff --git a/block.c b/block.c
index e294ba4..46050b4 100644 (file)
--- a/block.c
+++ b/block.c
@@ -1105,27 +1105,17 @@ static int umount_device(char *path)
 static int mount_action(char *action, char *device, int type)
 {
        char path[32];
-       char *mount_point;
 
        if (!action || !device)
                return -1;
        snprintf(path, sizeof(path), "/dev/%s", device);
 
        if (!strcmp(action, "remove")) {
-               int err = 0;
-
                if (type == TYPE_HOTPLUG)
                        blockd_notify(device, NULL, NULL);
 
-               mount_point = find_mount_point(path);
-               if (mount_point)
-                       err = umount2(mount_point, MNT_DETACH);
-
-               if (err)
-                       ULOG_ERR("umount of %s failed (%d) - %m\n",
-                                mount_point, errno);
+               umount_device(path);
 
-               free(mount_point);
                return 0;
        } else if (strcmp(action, "add")) {
                ULOG_ERR("Unkown action %s\n", action);