list.h: add a few missing iterator macros master
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 06:47:04 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 06:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
list.h

diff --git a/list.h b/list.h
index 8e61e47..a2cb241 100644 (file)
--- a/list.h
+++ b/list.h
@@ -112,6 +112,8 @@ list_del_init(struct list_head *entry)
 #define        list_entry(ptr, type, field)    container_of(ptr, type, field)
 #define        list_first_entry(ptr, type, field)      list_entry((ptr)->next, type, field)
 #define        list_last_entry(ptr, type, field)       list_entry((ptr)->prev, type, field)
+#define        list_next_entry(pos, member)            list_entry((pos)->member.next, typeof(*(pos)), member)
+#define        list_entry_is_h(p, h, field)            (&p->field == (h))
 
 #define        list_for_each(p, head)                                          \
        for (p = (head)->next; p != (head); p = p->next)
@@ -123,6 +125,16 @@ list_del_init(struct list_head *entry)
        for (p = list_first_entry(h, __typeof__(*p), field); &p->field != (h); \
            p = list_entry(p->field.next, __typeof__(*p), field))
 
+#define list_for_each_entry_continue(p, h, field)                      \
+       for (p = list_next_entry(p, field);                             \
+            !list_entry_is_h(p, h, field);                             \
+            p = list_next_entry(p, field))
+
+#define list_for_each_entry_continue_reverse(p, h, field)              \
+       for (p = list_prev_entry(p, field);                             \
+            !list_entry_is_h(p, h, field);                             \
+            p = list_prev_entry(p, field))
+
 #define list_for_each_entry_safe(p, n, h, field)                       \
        for (p = list_first_entry(h, __typeof__(*p), field),            \
            n = list_entry(p->field.next, __typeof__(*p), field); &p->field != (h);\