lucihttp: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:22:15 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
f6e0564 lib: fix handling of empty multipart fields
91c01c3 lib: fix multipart state transition in boundary parsing

Fixes: #2737
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/lucihttp/Makefile

index fd448e0..619c04c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/jow-/lucihttp.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1afbdcc31016fac9e85285d032d27184db884bfd
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7fe11f0e0cb6dc810a47c708d38865124324660a8986305d299f5b8d771fc5e9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=91c01c3c9f48dc148defbee2f694b0599d5eb3c4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=07af44f6c26e706bcb8d4d652a2060455ede8fa55925f377d7c7f429ca9d7aa3
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC