csstidy: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
1d56201 prepare: do not consider "overflow" to be a shorthand for -x, -y

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/csstidy/Makefile

index 419d507..83f8f08 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/jow-/csstidy-cpp.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-12.1
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=33594b4783cc944da8197b2209c2a47af3aa42a4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c9ba0c244e850bb897e08cb1c96d4e861a93a8a26871b5a0d54cf88c60422f5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1d5620149ae35c0d49fb2014d4e63a23ecfb6f69
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3210d475f6ae966d4dfcd3e1f7fcbf0ad9507a37878d50de015ffe795c1d160e
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING