luci-mod-network: add auto start hint 2119/head
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
Make the information if the interface is started on boot visible on the
interface overview page.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
modules/luci-mod-network/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/network/network.js

index fe1ff19..bab23cc 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ L.poll(5, L.url('admin/network/iface_status', networks.join(',')), null,
                                                _('IPv6'),     ifc.ip6addrs ? ifc.ip6addrs[8] : null,
                                                _('IPv6'),     ifc.ip6addrs ? ifc.ip6addrs[9] : null,
                                                _('IPv6-PD'),  ifc.ip6prefix,
+                                               _('Information'), ifc.is_auto ? null : _('Not started on boot'),
                                                _('Error'),    ifc.errors ? ifc.errors[0] : null,
                                                _('Error'),    ifc.errors ? ifc.errors[1] : null,
                                                _('Error'),    ifc.errors ? ifc.errors[2] : null,