luci-mod-network: add is_auto option to iface_status
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
Make interface information is_auto available.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
modules/luci-mod-network/luasrc/controller/admin/network.lua

index 1da5eac..2312dcf 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ function iface_status(ifaces)
                                is_up      = net:is_up() and device:is_up(),
                                is_alias   = net:is_alias(),
                                is_dynamic = net:is_dynamic(),
+                               is_auto    = net:is_auto(),
                                rx_bytes   = device:rx_bytes(),
                                tx_bytes   = device:tx_bytes(),
                                rx_packets = device:rx_packets(),