luci-mod-admin-full: add dependency for channel auto 2687/head
authorEnrique Giraldo <enrique.giraldo@galgus.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerEnrique Giraldo <hgiraldos@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 06:47:06 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
Do not show 'auto' channel option if hostapd is
not compiled with CONFIG_ACS

Signed-off-by: Enrique Giraldo <hgiraldos@gmail.com>
modules/luci-base/luasrc/view/cbi/wireless_modefreq.htm
modules/luci-mod-network/luasrc/model/cbi/admin_network/wifi.lua

index ebb02e4..eeb1d5c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
        var freqlist = <%= luci.http.write_json(self.iwinfo.freqlist) %>;
        var hwmodes  = <%= luci.http.write_json(self.iwinfo.hwmodelist or {}) %>;
        var htmodes  = <%= luci.http.write_json(self.iwinfo.htmodelist) %>;
+       var acs =  <%= luci.http.write_json(self.hostapd_acs or 0) %>;
 
        var channels = {
                '11g': [
                ]
        };
 
+       if (acs < 1) {
+               channels[(freqlist[freqlist.length - 1].mhz > 2484) ? '11a' : '11g'].length = 0;
+       }
+
        for (var i = 0; i < freqlist.length; i++)
                channels[(freqlist[i].mhz > 2484) ? '11a' : '11g'].push(
                        freqlist[i].channel,
index 7b7fc0f..6cf4bdd 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ if found_sta then
 else
        ch = s:taboption("general", Value, "_mode_freq", '<br />'..translate("Operating frequency"))
        ch.iwinfo = iw
+       ch.hostapd_acs = (os.execute("hostapd -vacs >/dev/null 2>/dev/null") == 0)
        ch.template = "cbi/wireless_modefreq"
 
        function ch.cfgvalue(self, section)