freifunk-watchdog: Fix typos
authoryangfl <yangfl@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 04:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committeryangfl <yangfl@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0800)
Signed-off-by: David Yang <mmyangfl@gmail.com>
contrib/package/freifunk-watchdog/src/watchdog.c
contrib/package/freifunk-watchdog/src/watchdog.h

index f546985..4bc3ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 /* Global watchdog fd, required by signal handler */
 int wdfd = -1;
 
-/* Handle finished childs */
+/* Handle finished children */
 static void sigchld_handler(int sig)
 {
        pid_t pid;
@@ -406,7 +406,7 @@ static int do_daemon(void)
                ioctl(wdfd, WDIOC_SETTIMEOUT, &wdtimeout);
        }
 
-       /* Install signal handler to reap childs */
+       /* Install signal handler to reap children */
        sa.sa_handler = sigchld_handler;
        sa.sa_flags = 0;
        sigaction(SIGCHLD, &sa, NULL);
index 6f2382d..c622856 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
 #define WATCH_SHUTDOWN 'V'
 #define WATCH_KEEPALIVE        '\0'
 
-/* System load error action and treshold */
+/* System load error action and threshold */
 #define LOAD_TRESHOLD  15.00
 #define LOAD_ACTION            "/sbin/reboot", "/sbin/reboot"