lucihttp: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:27:47 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
a34a17d src: allow overriding buffer size from cli in multipart tester
730a46f lib: fix potentially lost bytes in boundary parsing across buffer limits
8734af2 lib: add buffer tracing to multipart parser
913051b src: add file dump option to multipart test utility
c419539 src: allow specifying custom buffer sizes in multipart testcases
f6e0564 lib: fix handling of empty multipart fields

Fixes: #2816
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/lucihttp/Makefile

index 619c04c..a1b740d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/jow-/lucihttp.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=91c01c3c9f48dc148defbee2f694b0599d5eb3c4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=07af44f6c26e706bcb8d4d652a2060455ede8fa55925f377d7c7f429ca9d7aa3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a34a17d501c0e23f0a91dd9d3e87697347c861ba
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f08b526515b4a654e5529457da9d0676696170846288c55863dba087417a0483
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC