build/mkbasepot.sh: Fix i18n after luci-mod-admin-full split
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
committerHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:50:59 +0000 (21:50 +0300)
Fix i18n sync scripts by including also the three new modules
luci-mod-{network,status,system} in base.pot.

Note: I did not remove luci.mod-admin-full in case it will ever
get some new contents.

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
build/mkbasepot.sh

index 7f07514..ce41e30 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ echo -n "Updating modules/luci-base/po/templates/base.pot ... "
 
 ./build/i18n-scan.pl \
        modules/luci-base/ modules/luci-mod-admin-full/ \
+       modules/luci-mod-network modules/luci-mod-status modules/luci-mod-system/ \
        protocols/ themes/ \
 > modules/luci-base/po/templates/base.pot