csstidy: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
33594b4 ("csstidy: do not dequote selector strings")

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/csstidy/Makefile

index bcf435e..419d507 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/jow-/csstidy-cpp.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e1b50469604d77778ec34b20824cb2aae7510f1d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c30b668ed54571c5ae81accf031423e93eacb81e6c96825f0e09c5012ac3cb0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-12.1
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=33594b4783cc944da8197b2209c2a47af3aa42a4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c9ba0c244e850bb897e08cb1c96d4e861a93a8a26871b5a0d54cf88c60422f5
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING