luci-base: add is_auto function
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Add missing is_auto getter function.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
modules/luci-base/luasrc/model/network.lua

index 49e1657..dec25a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1159,6 +1159,16 @@ function protocol.is_dynamic(self)
        return (self:_ubus("dynamic") == true)
 end
 
+function protocol.is_auto(self)
+       local auto = self:_get("auto")
+
+       if auto == "0" then
+               return false
+       else
+               return true
+       end
+end
+
 function protocol.is_alias(self)
        local ifn, parent = nil, nil