lucihttp: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
1afbdcc build: add soversion to library

Also adjust ABI_VERSION and install recipe accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/lucihttp/Makefile

index 4089944..fd448e0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/jow-/lucihttp.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cb119deddee5f0f8f1da883b20c60aea7611b175
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=573a20817c73344b17c8fa1b8112f14af9dccc25fef017ae072ecd09140cf9e1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1afbdcc31016fac9e85285d032d27184db884bfd
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7fe11f0e0cb6dc810a47c708d38865124324660a8986305d299f5b8d771fc5e9
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 define Package/liblucihttp
   SECTION:=libs
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
-  ABI_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
   TITLE:=LuCI HTTP utility library
+  ABI_VERSION:=0
 endef
 
 define Package/liblucihttp-lua
@@ -40,9 +40,16 @@ CMAKE_OPTIONS = \
        -DBUILD_LUA=$(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_liblucihttp-lua),ON,OFF) \
        -DBUILD_TESTS=OFF
 
+define Build/InstallDev
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/include
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/liblucihttp.so* $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/* $(1)/usr/include/
+endef
+
 define Package/liblucihttp/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
-       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/liblucihttp.so $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/liblucihttp.so.* $(1)/usr/lib/
 endef
 
 define Package/liblucihttp-lua/install