community-profiles: change subnet of mesh_network option for Berlin 2178/head
authorPhilipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
The mesh_network option is used to check the user input. The wizard
checks if the input ip address is part of the mesh_network. We use
multiple /16 networks. There is no support for multiple ranges so we the
10.0.0.0/8.

For reference the ip list:

https://wiki.freifunk.net/IP-Netze

Signed-off-by: Philipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
contrib/package/community-profiles/files/etc/config/profile_berlin

index e1e4eda..2307f1f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ config 'community' 'profile'
        option 'homepage' 'http://berlin.freifunk.net'
        option 'ssid' 'berlin.freifunk.net'
        option 'ssid_scheme' 'addchannelbefore'
-       option 'mesh_network' '104.0.0.0/8'
+       option 'mesh_network' '10.0.0.0/8'
        option 'splash_network' '10.104.0.0/16'
        option 'splash_prefix' '27'
        option 'latitude' '52.52075'