restored nixio tls providers
authorSophana KOK <ml-github@worldspot.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sophana KOK <ml-github@worldspot.net>
libs/luci-lib-nixio/Makefile

index bec5f83..4e501b8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,44 @@ LUCI_DEPENDS:=+PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_openssl:libopenssl +PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=Apache-2.0
 
+define Package/luci-lib-nixio/config
+       choice
+               prompt "TLS Provider"
+               default PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_notls
+
+               config PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_notls
+                       bool "Disabled"
+
+               config PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_axtls
+                       bool "Builtin (axTLS)"
+
+               config PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_cyassl
+                       bool "CyaSSL"
+                       select PACKAGE_libcyassl
+
+               config PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_openssl
+                       bool "OpenSSL"
+                       select PACKAGE_libopenssl
+       endchoice
+endef
+
+NIXIO_TLS:=
+
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_axtls),)
+  NIXIO_TLS:=axtls
+endif
+
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_openssl),)
+  NIXIO_TLS:=openssl
+endif
+
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_PACKAGE_luci-lib-nixio_cyassl),)
+  NIXIO_TLS:=cyassl
+  LUCI_CFLAGS+=-I$(STAGING_DIR)/usr/include/cyassl
+endif
+
+MAKE_VARS += NIXIO_TLS="$(NIXIO_TLS)"
+
 include ../../luci.mk
 
 # call BuildPackage - OpenWrt buildroot signature