umdns: fix unused error
authorPolynomialdivision <vincent@systemli.org>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 07:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:00:01 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
Umdns does not compile on target-arm_cortex-a15+neon-vfpv4_musl_eabi.
Add the ttl variable to debug output to supress unused warning that
leads to an error.

Signed-off-by: Nick Hainke <vincent@systemli.org>
interface.c

index 9c5b048..d3f2ad3 100644 (file)
@@ -244,6 +244,7 @@ read_socket4(struct uloop_fd *u, unsigned int events)
                fprintf(stderr, "  dst %s\n", buf);
                inet_ntop(AF_INET, &inp->ipi_addr, buf, 256);
                fprintf(stderr, "  real %s\n", buf);
+               fprintf(stderr, "  ttl %u\n", ttl);
        }
 
        if (inp->ipi_ifindex != iface->ifindex)
@@ -316,6 +317,7 @@ read_socket6(struct uloop_fd *u, unsigned int events)
                fprintf(stderr, "  src %s:%d\n", buf, ntohs(from.sin6_port));
                inet_ntop(AF_INET6, &inp->ipi6_addr, buf, 256);
                fprintf(stderr, "  dst %s\n", buf);
+               fprintf(stderr, "  ttl %u\n", ttl);
        }
 
        if (inp->ipi6_ifindex != iface->ifindex)