mount: drop duplicated includes
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:21:05 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
All these headers are being included few lines above.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
mount.c

diff --git a/mount.c b/mount.c
index 00fe91d..1d581ea 100644 (file)
--- a/mount.c
+++ b/mount.c
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <sys/inotify.h>
 #include <sys/mount.h>
-#include <sys/stat.h>
-#include <sys/types.h>
 #include <glob.h>
 #include <libgen.h>
 #include <poll.h>
-#include <dirent.h>
 #include <syslog.h>
 
 #include "include/log.h"