system-linux: fix build error on older kernels
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
Add an #ifdef guard around 56000base* definitions, which don't exist on
Linux 3.18

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
system-linux.c

index 21bed29..9cd49d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1700,10 +1700,12 @@ static const struct {
        { ADVERTISED_40000baseCR4_Full, "40000baseCR4-F" },
        { ADVERTISED_40000baseSR4_Full, "40000baseSR4-F" },
        { ADVERTISED_40000baseLR4_Full, "40000baseLR4-F" },
+#ifdef ADVERTISED_56000baseKR4_Full
        { ADVERTISED_56000baseKR4_Full, "56000baseKR4-F" },
        { ADVERTISED_56000baseCR4_Full, "56000baseCR4-F" },
        { ADVERTISED_56000baseSR4_Full, "56000baseSR4-F" },
        { ADVERTISED_56000baseLR4_Full, "56000baseLR4-F" },
+#endif
 };
 
 static void system_add_link_modes(struct blob_buf *b, __u32 mask)