wireless: Add Simultaneous Authentication of Equals (SAE)
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
This adds PSK3 / SAE support.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
scripts/netifd-wireless.sh

index fc077f2..396ef71 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ wireless_vif_parse_encryption() {
        # wpa2/tkip+aes     => WPA2 RADIUS, CCMP+TKIP
 
        case "$encryption" in
-               wpa2*|*psk2*)
+               wpa2*|*psk2*|psk3*|sae*)
                        wpa=2
                ;;
                wpa*mixed*|*psk*mixed*)
@@ -228,6 +228,12 @@ wireless_vif_parse_encryption() {
        wpa_pairwise="$wpa_cipher"
 
        case "$encryption" in
+               psk3-mixed*|sae-mixed*)
+                       auth_type=psk-sae
+               ;;
+               psk3*|sae*)
+                       auth_type=sae
+               ;;
                *psk*)
                        auth_type=psk
                ;;