ubus: display correct prefix size for IPv6 prefix address
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
Make sure the displayed prefix size is identical to the kernel installed
prefix size for local IPv6 prefix addresses

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
ubus.c

diff --git a/ubus.c b/ubus.c
index 96bc247..9c5b8b1 100644 (file)
--- a/ubus.c
+++ b/ubus.c
@@ -624,7 +624,7 @@ interface_ip_dump_prefix_assignment_list(struct interface *iface)
                                inet_ntop(AF_INET6, &assign->addr, buf, buflen);
                                blobmsg_add_string_buffer(&b);
 
-                               blobmsg_add_u32(&b, "mask", assign->length < 64 ? 64 : assign->length);
+                               blobmsg_add_u32(&b, "mask", assign->length);
                        }
                        blobmsg_close_table(&b, c);