netifd: add possibility to switch off route config
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:18:00 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 15:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
This change adds the new configuration option `disabled` for the route
section, which can be used to temporarily disable the section so that
the route is not set. The advantage is that we do not have to delete
this route configuration section to achieve this.

config route
  option disabled '1

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
interface-ip.c

index 1444fbf..648f521 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ enum {
        ROUTE_ONLINK,
        ROUTE_TYPE,
        ROUTE_PROTO,
+       ROUTE_DISABLED,
        __ROUTE_MAX
 };
 
@@ -59,6 +60,7 @@ static const struct blobmsg_policy route_attr[__ROUTE_MAX] = {
        [ROUTE_ONLINK] = { .name = "onlink", .type = BLOBMSG_TYPE_BOOL },
        [ROUTE_TYPE] = { .name = "type", .type = BLOBMSG_TYPE_STRING },
        [ROUTE_PROTO] = { .name = "proto", .type = BLOBMSG_TYPE_STRING },
+       [ROUTE_DISABLED] = { .name = "disabled", .type = BLOBMSG_TYPE_BOOL },
 };
 
 const struct uci_blob_param_list route_attr_list = {
@@ -394,6 +396,9 @@ interface_ip_add_route(struct interface *iface, struct blob_attr *attr, bool v6)
 
        blobmsg_parse(route_attr, __ROUTE_MAX, tb, blobmsg_data(attr), blobmsg_data_len(attr));
 
+       if ((cur = tb[ROUTE_DISABLED]) != NULL && blobmsg_get_bool(cur))
+               return;
+
        if (!iface) {
                if ((cur = tb[ROUTE_INTERFACE]) == NULL)
                        return;