interface: make __interface_set_down() static
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
interface.c
interface.h

index e143095..6fa51fa 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ mark_interface_down(struct interface *iface)
        system_flush_routes();
 }
 
-void
+static void
 __interface_set_down(struct interface *iface, bool force)
 {
        enum interface_state state = iface->state;
index 2b8b3b6..95d8f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,6 @@ void interface_set_proto_state(struct interface *iface, struct interface_proto_s
 void interface_set_available(struct interface *iface, bool new_state);
 void interface_set_up(struct interface *iface);
 int interface_set_down(struct interface *iface);
-void __interface_set_down(struct interface *iface, bool force);
 int interface_renew(struct interface *iface);
 
 void interface_set_main_dev(struct interface *iface, struct device *dev);