proto-shell.c: add a explicit "fall through" comment to make the compiler happy
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 01:12:26 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:03:47 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Acked-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
proto-shell.c

index ef56aa8..9653f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,8 @@ proto_shell_handler(struct interface_proto_state *proto,
                                state->sm = S_SETUP_ABORT;
                                return 0;
                        }
-               /* fall through if no script task is running */
+               /* if no script task is running */
+               /* fall through */
                case S_IDLE:
                        action = "teardown";
                        state->renew_pending = false;