wireless: Add Opportunistic Wireless Encryption (OWE)
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
scripts/netifd-wireless.sh

index 396ef71..52641c7 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ wireless_vif_parse_encryption() {
        # wpa2/tkip+aes     => WPA2 RADIUS, CCMP+TKIP
 
        case "$encryption" in
-               wpa2*|*psk2*|psk3*|sae*)
+               wpa2*|*psk2*|psk3*|sae*|owe*)
                        wpa=2
                ;;
                wpa*mixed*|*psk*mixed*)
@@ -228,6 +228,9 @@ wireless_vif_parse_encryption() {
        wpa_pairwise="$wpa_cipher"
 
        case "$encryption" in
+               owe*)
+                       auth_type=owe
+               ;;
                psk3-mixed*|sae-mixed*)
                        auth_type=psk-sae
                ;;