system-linux: adjust bridge isolate mode for upstream attribute naming
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
system-linux.c

index c7bdf5b..21bed29 100644 (file)
@@ -347,9 +347,9 @@ static void system_bridge_set_hairpin_mode(struct device *dev, const char *val)
        system_set_dev_sysctl("/sys/class/net/%s/brport/hairpin_mode", dev->ifname, val);
 }
 
-static void system_bridge_set_isolate_mode(struct device *dev, const char *val)
+static void system_bridge_set_isolated(struct device *dev, const char *val)
 {
-       system_set_dev_sysctl("/sys/class/net/%s/brport/isolate_mode", dev->ifname, val);
+       system_set_dev_sysctl("/sys/class/net/%s/brport/isolated", dev->ifname, val);
 }
 
 static void system_bridge_set_multicast_router(struct device *dev, const char *val, bool bridge)
@@ -756,7 +756,7 @@ int system_bridge_addif(struct device *bridge, struct device *dev)
 
        if (dev->settings.flags & DEV_OPT_ISOLATE &&
            dev->settings.isolate)
-               system_bridge_set_isolate_mode(dev, "1");
+               system_bridge_set_isolated(dev, "1");
 
        return ret;
 }