odhcp6c: add option to ignore Server Unicast option master
authorAdrian Friedli <adi@koalatux.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit67ae6a71b5762292e114b281d0e329cc24209ae6
tree0b1c21395027f031c83d6c2cec8608327c99d895
parentb99c1f63b6e1897de84e0a9dc420a240271fb70c
odhcp6c: add option to ignore Server Unicast option

Add option -U to ignore Server Unicast option and force odhcp6c to use
the multicast address. This allows a workaround for broken setups.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Friedli <adi@koalatux.ch>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/dhcpv6.c
src/odhcp6c.c
src/odhcp6c.h