dhcpv6: fix white space error
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/dhcpv6.c

index d8e3ec9..e8f32a3 100644 (file)
@@ -682,7 +682,7 @@ int dhcpv6_request(enum dhcpv6_msg type)
                // Allow
                if (retx->handler_finish)
                        len = retx->handler_finish();
-       } while (len < 0 && ((timeout == UINT32_MAX) || (elapsed / 1000 < timeout)) && 
+       } while (len < 0 && ((timeout == UINT32_MAX) || (elapsed / 1000 < timeout)) &&
                        (!retx->max_rc || rc < retx->max_rc));
        return len;
 }