router: fix advertisement interval option master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 19:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 19:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit2677fa10dc2eb455e9135ab40022ae586c651c0f
tree698c993b321ad96d2380258b5e1196ca72591a8a
parent5da52992a3926b36e53d0a5d55955a6ccbc35872
router: fix advertisement interval option

The variable maxival contains the maximum time in seconds between
successive unsolicited Router Advertisement messages; RFC6275 defines
the Advertisement Interval option as the time in milliseconds.
Therefore convert maxival to milliseconds when populating the
Advertisement Interval option.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/router.c