treewide: fix compiler warnings
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/dhcpv6-ia.c
src/odhcpd.c

index 9db6a54..007b904 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ struct write_ctxt {
        int buf_idx;
 };
 
-void dhcpv6_write_ia_addr(struct in6_addr *addr, int prefix, _unused uint32_t pref,
+static void dhcpv6_write_ia_addr(struct in6_addr *addr, int prefix, _unused uint32_t pref,
                                _unused uint32_t valid, void *arg)
 {
        struct write_ctxt *ctxt = (struct write_ctxt *)arg;
index fafa3f6..8906384 100644 (file)
@@ -300,19 +300,6 @@ struct interface* odhcpd_get_interface_by_index(int ifindex)
        return NULL;
 }
 
-struct interface* odhcpd_get_master_interface(void)
-{
-       struct interface *iface;
-
-       avl_for_each_element(&interfaces, iface, avl) {
-               if (iface->master)
-                       return iface;
-       }
-
-       return NULL;
-}
-
-
 /* Convenience function to receive and do basic validation of packets */
 static void odhcpd_receive_packets(struct uloop_fd *u, _unused unsigned int events)
 {