router: fix managed address configuration setting lede-17.01
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
Don't announce managed address configuration in case DHCPv6 is disabled

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/router.c

index feae5c7..992253e 100644 (file)
@@ -279,11 +279,12 @@ static uint64_t send_router_advert(struct interface *iface, const struct in6_add
        if (hlim > 0)
                adv.h.nd_ra_curhoplimit = hlim;
 
-       if (iface->dhcpv6)
+       if (iface->dhcpv6) {
                adv.h.nd_ra_flags_reserved = ND_RA_FLAG_OTHER;
 
-       if (iface->managed >= RELAYD_MANAGED_MFLAG)
-               adv.h.nd_ra_flags_reserved |= ND_RA_FLAG_MANAGED;
+               if (iface->managed >= RELAYD_MANAGED_MFLAG)
+                       adv.h.nd_ra_flags_reserved |= ND_RA_FLAG_MANAGED;
+       }
 
        if (iface->route_preference < 0)
                adv.h.nd_ra_flags_reserved |= ND_RA_PREF_LOW;