project/omcproxy.git
4 months agomrib.c: don't use cpu_to_be32 outside of function master
Eneas U de Queiroz [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0200)]
mrib.c: don't use cpu_to_be32 outside of function

cpu_to_be32 is not a constant, so it can't be used outside of a
function.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
2 years agoCmake: Find libubox/list.h
Florian Fainelli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:03:33 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
Cmake: Find libubox/list.h

Add a CMake FIND_PATH and INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES searching for
libubox/list.h. Some external toolchains which do not include
standard locations would fail to find the header otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
3 years agoReduce default query response interval to 100ms
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:50:53 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Reduce default query response interval to 100ms

3 years agoInitial Release
Steven Barth [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Initial Release