libopkg: initialize conffile list during status parsing
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
When parsing conffile information from status files, we need to initialize
the conffile list head upon encountering a "Conffiles:" line, otherwise
parse_conffiles() will ignore all subsequent entries due to a missing list
pointer.

Fixes missing conffile information in /usr/lib/opkg/status on a fresh
installation.

Reported-by: Hartmut Birr <e9hack@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
libopkg/pkg_parse.c

index 7f46dc5..7017a06 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ int pkg_parse_line(void *ptr, const char *line, uint mask)
 {
        pkg_t *pkg = (pkg_t *) ptr;
        abstract_pkg_t *ab_pkg = NULL;
+       conffile_list_t *cl;
 
        /* these flags are a bit hackish... */
        static int reading_conffiles = 0, reading_description = 0;
@@ -146,6 +147,11 @@ int pkg_parse_line(void *ptr, const char *line, uint mask)
                if ((mask & PFM_CONFFILES) && is_field("Conffiles", line)) {
                        reading_conffiles = 1;
                        reading_description = 0;
+
+                       cl = xcalloc(1, sizeof(*cl));
+                       conffile_list_init(cl);
+                       pkg_set_ptr(pkg, PKG_CONFFILES, cl);
+
                        goto dont_reset_flags;
                } else if ((mask & PFM_CONFLICTS)
                           && is_field("Conflicts", line))