nv_pair_list_last: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:29 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:48:30 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/nv_pair_list.c
libopkg/nv_pair_list.h

index 154f136..20abf29 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,3 @@ nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_next(nv_pair_list_t * list,
        return (nv_pair_list_elt_t *) void_list_next((void_list_t *) list,
                                                     (void_list_elt_t *) node);
 }
-
-nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_last(nv_pair_list_t * list)
-{
-       return (nv_pair_list_elt_t *) void_list_last((void_list_t *) list);
-}
index d314d7b..7aa0841 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,5 @@ nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_prev(nv_pair_list_t * list,
                                      nv_pair_list_elt_t * node);
 nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_next(nv_pair_list_t * list,
                                      nv_pair_list_elt_t * node);
-nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_last(nv_pair_list_t * list);
 
 #endif